About Us      Terms      Contact Us
Page width Text size

ALABC Individual Members

ALABC Individual Members are not carrying on business as a legal entity but have an interest in Australia’s relationship with Latin America. Individual Members have access to the Business Exchange, Secured News, Discounted Events & Missions, Publication Downloads & Resources.

Alexandre Warwar

alexwar@mail.com

Barbara Romero-Cespedes

barbara.romero.c@gmail.com

Bhanuka Wanasinghe

bhanuka.wanasinghe@vu.edu.au


Carl Henschke

carl.henschke@gmail.com

Carlos Verhet

carverhet@gmail.com

Carlos Pena

valleyrock@optusnet.com.au


Carolyn Kerr

kerrcarolyn@gmail.com

Choi Eek Joon

choiikjun@gmail.com

Chris Ingham

ingham.christopher.j@edumail.vic.gov.au


Christopher Payne

crpayne@gmail.com

Dale Clayton

dale.clayton@liebherr.com

Daniela Penno

daniela@latinpr.com.au


David Hawley

dhawley@internode.on.net

Deborah Monteith

dfmonteith@gmail.com

Edward Szymanski

eszymanski@bechtel.com


Esperanza Roberts

hope_roberts@optusnet.com.au

Felipe Kovacic

felipe.kovacic@originenergy.com.au

Fernando Rodriguez

fernando@magellanaustralia.com


Frank Maconi

fmaconi@yahoo.com.au

Frederic Wale

fredericwale@yahoo.co.uk

George Bowen

george@georgebowen.com


Giovanni Munoz Tejada

giovanni.munoz@rainmaker.com.au

Guy Cowan

guymichael57@me.com

Henry Steingiesser

steing@iinet.net.au


Jeff Hart

jeffr_hart@hotmail.com

John Woods

jmlwoods1@gmail.com

Juan Diego Cabada De Souza

juan.cabada@mainfreight.com.au


Karla Martinez

karlaemartinez@me.com

Kate McKenzie

kate.mckenzie@live.com.au

Kate Bennett

ktlbennett@gmail.com


Keith Stamp

kdstamp@bigpond.com

Krisztina Matefy

Kriszti.MATEFY@dsd.wa.gov.au

Liliana Guiscardo

lili.guis@gmail.com


Marcelo Salas

marcelo.salas@bigpond.com

Mark Spurr

markespurr@gmail.com

Mark Howland

mark.howland@det.nsw.edu.au


Michael Blake

michaelblake@chariot.net.au

Natalie Tellez

natalietc7@gmail.com

Nicolas Soza

nicolas.soza.zamora@au.pwc.com


Paola Lasso Corredor

paolasso@gmail.com

Peter Pope

ppopemail@gmail.com

Reade Freeman

readefreeman@gmail.com


Renato Lopez

rendragon76@gmail.com

Richard Hancock

richardhancock747@gmail.com

Richard Higgins

rphiggins@gmail.com


Richard Hedstrom

richard.hedstrom@ozminerals.com

Rick Purvis

rick.w.purvis@gmail.com

Sean Smith

seanjpsmith@gmail.com


Sean Rush

sean.rush@maddocks.com.au

Shannon Powell

shannon.powell@globalfoundation.org.au

Stephen Hall

steve.hall@alabc.com.au


Tamara Oyarce

tamara.oyarce@gmail.com

Thomas Schroeder

tschroeder@strategicendeavour.com

Thomas Ritchie

thomas.ritchie@gmail.com


Timothy Ryan

timothylukeryan@hotmail.com

Veronica Travierso-Mitchell

amvtm7@bigpond.com




ALABC Information

Business Exchange

View our profile on LinkedIn

Stay in touch with ALABC