Terms      Contact Us
Page width Text size
Events & Activities

Foreign Exchange Strategies for Latin America: How to mitigate currency risk when operating in the region and Latin America market outlooks (Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Brazil, Mexico)

Event Begins: 26 Nov 2020 8:30 AM   Ends: 26 Nov 2020 9:30 AM
Venue: Zoom Webinar

Foreign Exchange Strategies for Latin America: How to mitigate currency risk when operating in the region and Latin America market outlooks (Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Brazil, Mexico)


Date: Thursday 26th November 2020 

Time: 8:30 AM AEST 

Argentina:Wednesday 25th November 6:30 PM (UTC -3)

Chile: Wednesday 25th November 6:30 PM (UTC -3)

Colombia:Wednesday 25th November 4:30 PM (UTC - 5)

Brazil: Wednesday 25th November 6:30 PM (UTC -3)

Mexico: Wednesday 25th November 3:30 PM (UTC - 6) 


SUPPORTED BY: 


 
Contact us here for more information about this event.

Share This Event


 
Return  

EVENT PHOTOS

View More Photos

Event News

ALABC Information

Contact ALABC

Australia-Latin America Business Council
Suite 14.02
Level 14, 14 Martin Place
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

Phone 1300 0 25222 or +61 4 1264 3343
 

Get Social With ALABC